Ortsbürgermeister*innen und Ortsvorsteher*innen

Ortsbürgermeister*innen:

Bad Essen: 
Herr Jens Strebe
E-Mail: jens.strebe@gmx.de
Tel.: 0171-750 2457

Eielstädt:
Frau Jutta Harmeyer
E-Mail: j.harmeyer@web.de
Tel.: 05472-9778127 oder 0175-183 7846

Harpenfeld:
Herr Wolfgang Kirstein-Bloem
E-Mail: kirstein-bloem@osnanet.de

Hüsede:
Herr Ralf Lange
E-Mail: ralf@langemail.net
Tel.: 0157-5366 7108

Lintorf:
Frau Silke Depker
E-Mail: silke@depker.de
Tel.: 0176-6245 5919

Lockhausen:
Thomas Uhlen
E-Mail: thomasuhlen@gmx.de
Tel.: 0171-4710 335

Rabber: 
Alexander Beeck
E-Mail: alexanderbeeck182@gmail.com
Tel. 05472-591700 oder 0176-6743 0259

Wehrendorf: 
Torsten Bühning
E-Mail: torsten.buehning@web.de
Tel.: 0176-6478 7429

Wimmer: 
Eckhard Halbrügge
E-Mail: halbruegge@gmx.de
Tel.: 05472-7086

Wittlage: 
Frank Bornhorst
E-Mail: frank.bornhorst@osnanet.de
Tel.: 05472-4558 oder 0177-212 0204


Ortsvorsteher*innen:

Barkhausen:
Uwe Schnittker
E-Mail: superdinoder1@aol.com
Tel.: 05472-921419 oder 0176-4385 6777

Brockhausen:
Willi Ahrens
E-Mail: willyahrens@freenet.de
Tel.: 05472-73737 oder 0151-2074 1630

Büscherheide: 
Wolfgang Brand
E-Mail: willyahrens@freenet.de
Tel.: 05742-1346  oder 0160-9987 5805

Dahlinghausen:
Henning Padecken
E-Mail: henningpadecken@t-online.de
Tel. 05742-701201  oder 0170-9605 889

Heithöfen:
Manfred Voltermann
E-Mail: manfred.voltermann@t-online.de
Tel. 05745-300735  oder 0176-7549 7696

Hördinghausen:
Heinfried Helms
E-Mail: helmsens@t-online.de
Tel. 05742-5864 oder 0160-97856492

Linne:
Joachim Drengk
E-Mail: uti-jochen.drengk@t-online.de
Tel. 05472-9786991 oder 0172-8886 559